آلات حقن صب

2105e115-300x300

من أجل إنتاج قطع من البلاستيك مع دقة الأبعاد عالية، هي التي تحرك بشكل متزايد كهربائيا آلات حقن صب. الصحافة الكهربائية متفوقة على نوع الهيدروليكي التقليدي في أنه أنظف ويستخدم طاقة أقل. الطلب عليه في تزايد في نسبة إلى ضرورة الاستجابة للقضايا البيئية.

مع التحول إلى حقن صب الكهربائية، يطلبها الزبائن الآن الموثوقية في بيئات أقسى من ذلك بكثير. منتجات NSK في قدرة تحميل عالية هي أجزاء مهمة، ضرورية لقطع محرك الميكانيكية، بما في ذلك:

 

  • حقن اسطوانة
  • العفن لقط اسطوانة
  • القاذف رمح
  • الصحافة اسطوانة
  • وحدة تلوين

 

مسامير الكرة لمحركات عالية تحميل هي منتج واحد NSK تصنع لآلات حقن صب. وقد تم تحسين ترتيب القنوات الدورة الدموية، أحرز قطر من الكرات كبيرة بقدر الإمكان، ولقد تم تصميم الأخدود الكرة خاصة للأحمال العالية. مسامير الكرة لديهم تحسن كبير في الحمولة.

أيضا، في دعم هذه مسامير الكرة لمحركات عالية تحميل، NSK تقدم عالية الحاملة الكرة قدرة الدعم المسمار الزاوي الاتصال الكرة فحوى (لآلات حقن صب) التي تستخدم كرات كبيرة قطرها، وأدلة الأسطوانة المنتجة مع التقنيات الرائدة NSK ل ويضم الحمولة العالية، وصلابة عالية والقدرة على استخدامها في بيئات نظيفة تسيطر عليها. NSK تسهم في مستقبل آلات حقن صب والمصنع الوحيد الذي يقدم التطوير والمبيعات خدمة شاملة للأجزاء الميكانيكية الأساسية.

NSK الخبرة والتكنولوجيا

b72251a6-300x300

وعند النظر إلى تاريخ تطور ماكينات حقن صب الكهربائية في عام 1996 صدر NSK سلسلة HTF مسامير الكرة لسرعات عالية والأحمال الثقيلة، التي زادت كثيرا من الحمل المقنن وأقصى الحمولة المسموح بها. في عام 2000، أعلنت NSK سلسلة جديدة من الاتصال الزاوي الكرة فحوى لدعم سلسلة HTF عالية تحميل مسامير الكرة. هذه السلسلة الجديدة عرضت السرعات العالية وسهولة أكبر في التجمع على محامل المستخدمة سابقا. منذ الترقية إلى سلسلة NSKTAC03 في عام 2013، وقد تجاوزت الزاوي الاتصال الكرة محامل كخيار مفضل لدعم التطبيقات الكرة اللولبية، مع تحويل من محامل المستمرة للتعجيل.

وفيما يتعلق الردود على الاهتمامات البيئية في السنوات الأخيرة، في عام 2007 أعلن NSK إطلاق سلسلة A1 من الاحتفاظ الشحوم وسرعة عالية، وذات قدرة عالية مسامير الكرة، والتي تعود بالفائدة على البيئة، فضلا عن تمكين انخفاض في كمية من زيوت التشحيم المطلوبة.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Injection Molding Machines

2105e115-300x300

In order to produce plastic parts with high dimensional accuracy, injection molding machines are increasingly electrically driven. The electric press is superior to the traditional hydraulic type in that it is cleaner and uses less energy. Demand for it is growing in proportion to the need to respond to environmental issues.

With the shift to electric injection molding, customers now demand reliability in much harsher environments. NSK's high load capacity products are important parts, essential for mechanical drive parts, including the:

 

  • injection cylinder
  • mold clamping cylinder
  • ejector shaft
  • press cylinder
  • plasticization unit

 

Ball screws for high-load drives are one product NSK manufactures for injection molding machines. The arrangement of the circulation channels has been optimized, the diameter of the balls has been made as large as possible, and the ball groove has been designed especially for high loads. The ball screws have a greatly improved the load capacity.

Also, in support of these ball screws for high-load drives, NSK offers high load-bearing capacity ball screw support angular contact thrust ball bearings (for injection molding machines) that use large diameter balls, and roller guides produced with NSK's leading edge technologies and featuring high load capacity, high rigidity and the ability to be used in controlled clean environments. NSK is contributing to the future of injection molding machines as the only manufacturer that offers a comprehensive development and sales service for essential mechanical parts.

NSK Experience & Technology

b72251a6-300x300

Looking at the history of the development of electric injection molding machines, in 1996 NSK released the HTF Series of ball screws for high speeds and heavy loads, which greatly increased the rated load and the maximum permissible load. In 2000, NSK announced a new series of angular contact thrust ball bearings to support HTF series high-load ball screws. This new series offered higher speeds and greater ease of assembly over the previously employed roller bearings. Since the upgrade to the NSKTAC03 series in 2013, angular contact ball bearings have overtaken roller bearings as the preferred choice for ball screw support applications, with the conversion from roller bearings continuing to accelerate.

Concerning responses to the environmental concerns of recent years, in 2007 NSK announced the launch of the A1 Series of grease retaining, high-speed, high-capacity ball screws, which are beneficial to the environment, as well as enabling a reduction in the amount of lubricant required.


WhatsApp Online Chat !